Staff


Command Staff
Name Title Phone Email
Regina Lawson Assistant Vice President & Chief of Police 336.758.6066 lawsonrg@nullwfu.edu
Derri Stormer Major Support Services & Strategic Initiatives 336.758.5057 stormedg@nullwfu.edu
Chauncey Bowers Emergency Services Manager 336.758.3377 bowersc@nullwfu.edu
Bryan Blakley Executive Officer/Patrol Division 336.758.7318 blaklebs@nullwfu.edu
Adam Cooper Director of Clery Compliance 336.758.5031 coopera@nullwfu.edu
Jamie Herring Major of Patrol Services 336.758.7318 herrinj@nullwfu.edu
Support Services Division
Name Title Phone Email
Craig Bullins Sergeant Patrol Operations 336.758.3566 bullincl@nullwfu.edu
Tammy Taylor Victim Support Advocate 336.758.4332 taylotal@nullwfu.edu
Support Services Division/IQ
Name Title Phone Email
Robert Fisher Patrol Corporal 336.758.5591 fisherr@nullwfu.edu
Support Services Division/Security and Special Events
Name Title Phone Email
Alanros Atwater Security Officer PT 336.758.5591 atwatea@nullwfu.edu
Alma Greer Security Officer PT 336.758.5591 greerad@nullwfu.edu
Brenda Burgess Security Officer 336.758.5591 burgesbl@nullwfu.edu
Chris Batista Security Supervisor 336.758.4723 batistc@nullwfu.edu
Cindy Shultz Security Officer 336.758.5591 shultzcl@nullwfu.edu
Damion Campbell Security Officer 336.758.5591 campbedr@nullwfu.edu
Greg Dortch Security Officer 336.758.5591 dortchg@nullwfu.edu
John Long Security Officer 336.758.5591 longjs@nullwfu.edu
John Smith Security Officer 336.758.5591 smithjw@nullwfu.edu
Kylan Bell Security Officer 336.758.5591 bellk@nullwfu.edu
Mark Peck Int. Security Supervisor 336.758.4723 peckm@nullwfu.edu
Otto Copeland Security Officer 336.758.5591 copelao@nullwfu.edu
Paul Hudson Sergeant Special Events 336.758.3567 hudsonpd@nullwfu.edu
Randy Pope Security Officer PT 336.758.5591 poperk@nullwfu.edu
Raymond Stout Security Officer 336.758.5591 stoutrm@nullwfu.edu
Robert Myers Security Officer PT 336.758.5591 myersr@nullwfu.edu
Sergio Ward Security Officer 336.758.5591 wardga@nullwfu.edu
Sherie Carico Security Officer 336.758.5591 caricos@nullwfu.edu
Tony Chambers Security Officer PT 336.758.5591 chambead@nullwfu.edu
Wayne Chambers Security Officer 336.758.5591 chamberw@nullwfu.edu
Patrol Squad A
Name Title Phone Email
Scott Smith Patrol Sergeant 336.758.7239 smithsa@nullwfu.edu
John Pratt Patrol Corporal 336.758.5591 prattjr@nullwfu.edu
Dan Paquette Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 paquetdp@nullwfu.edu
David McClure Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 mcclurd@nullwfu.edu
James Davis Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 davisjb@nullwfu.edu
Robert Myers Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 myersr@nullwfu.edu
Ron Davis Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 davisri@nullwfu.edu
Tim Wilson Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 wilsontr@nullwfu.edu
Randi Wooten PT Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 wootenrl@nullwfu.edu
Dana Felts PT Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 feltsdl@nullwfu.edu
Patrol Squad B
Name Title Phone Email
Humberto Gonzalez Patrol Sergeant 336.758.2162 gonzalh@nullwfu.edu
Jim Pitts Patrol Corporal 336.758.5240 pittsjh@nullwfu.edu
David Taylor Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 taylordc@nullwfu.edu
Jeff Holleman Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 hollemjw@nullwfu.edu
Jim Pitts Patrol Corporal 336.758.5240 pittsjh@nullwfu.edu
Kelvin Murphy Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 murphyk@nullwfu.edu
Lee Lemert Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 lemertlw@nullwfu.edu
Steven Schwartz Patrol Officer 336.758.5591 schwars@nullwfu.edu
Communications &
Emergency Services
Name Title Phone Email
Dennette Lilly Communications Supervisor 336.758.2464 lillyld@nullwfu.edu
Brien James Communications Officer 336.758.5591 jamesb@nullwfu.edu
Charlie Lowery Communications Officer PT 336.758.5591 lowecp16@nullwfu.edu
Diana Henderson Communications Officer 336.758.5591 henderdl@nullwfu.edu
Donna Estes Communications Officer PT 336.758.5591 estesd@nullwfu.edu
Jennifer Saunders Communications Officer PT 336.758.5591 pittsjl@nullwfu.edu
Mark Young Communications Officer 336.758.5591 youngmw@nullwfu.edu
Mike Brown Communications Officer PT 336.758.5591 brownjm@nullwfu.edu
Sonya Hart Communications Officer PT 336.758.5591 hartsr@nullwfu.edu
Ted McDowell Communications Officer 336.758.5591 mcdowet@nullwfu.edu
Office Administration
Name Title Phone Email
Dawn Watkins Data & Evidence Manager 336.758.4566 watkindw@nullwfu.edu
Michelle Fender Financial Assistant 336.758.3245 fendermr@nullwfu.edu
Monae Merck Administrative Assistant 336.758.6066 merckm@nullwfu.edu

Where We’re Located

The WFU Police Department is located on the first floor of Alumni Hall. View our campus map to see where on the Reynolda Campus we’re located.