Site Content

Building ROs

Below are the Resource Officers and their building and organization assignments. All ROs are reached at 336.758.5591.

Charles Digerolamodigerocl@nullwfu.edu

Worrell Professional Center

James Gravelygraveljr@nullwfu.edu

Efird Residence Hall
Taylor Residence Hall
Sigma Pi
Sigma Chi

Raymond Stout -stoutrm@nullwfu.edu

Salem Hall
Winston Hall
South Hall

Alben Hickshicksab@nullwfu.edu

Collins Residence Hall
LGBTQ Center
Multicultural Affairs
Student Government
Alpha Kappa Alpha
Catholic Community
Campus Ministries

Humberto Gonzalezgonzalh@nullwfu.edu

Reynolda Hall
Polo Residence Hall
Polo Road Gate

Cindy Shultz - shultzcl@nullwfu.edu

Z. Smith Reynolds Library

James Bennett - bennetjh@nullwfu.edu

Z. Smith Reynolds Library

John Riersonriersojd@nullwfu.edu

Olin Physical Laboratory
Tribble Hall
Poteat Residence Hall
Huffman Residence Hall
Kappa Sigma

Paul Hudsonhudsonpd@nullwfu.edu

USB
ROTC
North Campus Apartments
Student Apartments
Delta Zeta
Phi Mu

Ted Johnsonjohnsotb@nullwfu.edu

Bridger Field House
Deacon Tower
Luter Residence Hall
Nano Lab
Health and Fitness Center
Tennis Center
Gene Hooks Baseball Park

Jeff Holleman - hollemjw@nullwfu.edu

Babcock Residence Hall
Kitchin Residence Hall
Chi Psi
Kappa Alpha Order
Sigma Alpha Epsilon
Sigma Nu
Baptist Student Union

Carol Weaverweavercj@nullwfu.edu

Bostwick Residence Hall
Carswell Hall
Greene Hall

Dan Kigerkigerdn@nullwfu.edu

Davis Residence Hall
Theta Chi
Pi Kappa Alpha
Alpha Delta Pi
Kappa Delta
Lambda Chi Alpha

Brenda Burgessburgesbl@nullwfu.edu

Manchester Athletic Center
Miller Center

Chris Hartsellhartsech@nullwfu.edu

Reynolds Gymnasium

Teresa Carltoncarltotl@nullwfu.edu

WFDD Radio Station
Museum of Anthropology
Piccolo Residence Hall
Palmer Residence Hall
Golf Center
Delta Delta Delta

Mike Bottomsbottommd@nullwfu.edu

Wait Chapel
Wingate Hall
Calloway Hall
Kirby Hall

Chris Holtholtcl@nullwfu.edu

Martin Residence Hall
Kappa Kappa Gamma

Scott Smithsmithsa@nullwfu.edu

Johnson Residence Hall
Reynolda Hall
Scales Fine Art Center
Aramark

James Rutledgerutledjb@nullwfu.edu

Byrum Welcome Center
Post Office
Mail Services

Jim Raeraejx@nullwfu.edu

Reynolda Village
Graylyn Conference Center
University Corporate Center